Upcoming Events…

Live Music with Buster

Friday, July 24 • 6:00-9:00pm
Outdoor Dining Area
Buster plays a wide variety of favorite tunes

Live Music with Joe Teague

Saturday, July 25 • 6:00-9:00pm
Outdoor Dining Area
Live music with Joe Teague playing originals & 90’s covers, acoustic
Follow Joe on instagram – @joeteaguemusic

Live Music with Dwayne Wilson

Sunday, July 26 • 2:00-5:00pm
Outdoor Dining Area
Dwayne is in the top 18 in the nation for the Jack Daniels / iHeartRadio Battle Of The Bar Bands! We can help him win with our votes.
This contest will open up a wide variety of career opportunities. Don’t forget to come see him play at Squire’s this Sunday, the 26th.
Vote here at: https://jdbattleofthebarbands.com/battle-of-the-bar-bands-contest

Live Music with Nicky Stacy

Friday, July 31 • 7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Dining Area

Live Music with Tim Kaye

Saturday, August 1 • 7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Dining Area

Live Music with Buster

Friday, August 7 • 7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Dining Area

Live Music with Sara and The Igniters

Friday, August 14 • 7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Dining Area
Acoustic Trio playing today’s classic rock, country and pop rock

Live Music with The Leonard’s

Saturday, August 15 • 7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Dining Area

Live Music with Mandy Buttrum

Friday, August 21 • 7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Dining Area

Live Music with Chez Lee

Friday, August 28 • 7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Dining Area

Live Music with Nicky Stacy

Saturday, August 29 • 7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Dining Area

Live Music with Pat Owens

Friday, September 27 • 7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Dining Area

Squire’s presents
24th Annual Golf Tournament
Pie-in-the-Sky Pepperoni Open

Monday, September 14, 2020
Rocky Point, Essex, MD
Food, open bar and incredible prizes at Squire’s after the tournament.
Proceeds to benefit Cuz We Care
For more information or to sign up, click here